Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim H

Jim H

June 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jim H
"Quite possibly the Worst Insurance Company out there. I don't know this agent personally but State Farm doesn't cover claims and if they don't cover legitimate claims why pay the premiums. Definitely would recommend Gibson Insurance out of Plymouth, IN. They are fair and helpful and when it comes time to cover a claim they actual cover the claims. Sorry Shawn to drop this on your site but you probably might want to work for a more reputable Insurer. Not the predatory kind that State Farm is. Have a great day all. Gibson insurance is very much still in business. As I said state farm is not a reputable underwriter. This has no bearing on Shawn as an agent but unless he's going to cover what state farm refuses you will be without any coverage in practice since they don't pay claims. Also unsurprising Shawn had to pay to suppress poor reviews. This happens when people pay for coverage and then state farm decides all claims. Imagine you had homeowners insurance with them and a storm damaged your roof. You would probably be upset when state farm denied that because they don't want to pay. This might lead you to post a negative review. Good luck if you go with state farm. Just trying to let folks know before to late."
Profile photo of smellen36

smellen36

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by smellen36
"Always on point"
Profile photo of Sara

Sara

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara
"Shawn is great. He responds fast, is always transparent with you, and will go out of his way to find you better rates/savings. Super helpful and polite staff, too. Couldn’t recommend them more."
Profile photo of Sandra Schall

Sandra Schall

October 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sandra Schall
"He is my insurance agent for home and auto. if you have a problem, just call will take care of you"
Profile photo of Camille Martin

Camille Martin

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Martin
"Shawn is the best, always eager to help and make sure his clients get the best service. We appreciate him."
Profile photo of Armando Garcia

Armando Garcia

September 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Armando Garcia
"Absolutely terrible person, he’s rude and disrespectful. The way he treats people outside of work is terrible, he feels entitled and superior and thinks he can treat others however he pleases. Do not recommend."
Profile photo of Karma Aryal

Karma Aryal

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karma Aryal
"I have no words to describe how amazing Shawn is. Before we bought our first house, we contacted bunch of insurance agent. To our dismay, none of them wanted to explain what was covered. Shawn was the first and only one who explained everything to me and my wife for hours. He is an honest and smart agent who definitely saves you money. He or his assistant are always there to take our call. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks a lot for everything Shawn."
Profile photo of Sharon White

Sharon White

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon White
"Very personal and helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Price

Robert Price

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Price
"Nice office, friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of TINA PROVINES

TINA PROVINES

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by TINA PROVINES
"Awesome agent! Very polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of Frank Campbell

Frank Campbell

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Campbell
"Price"
Profile photo of Clay Senerius

Clay Senerius

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Senerius
"Would recommend this place"
Profile photo of Austin Proffitt

Austin Proffitt

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Proffitt
"Great quality service!"
Profile photo of Chase C

Chase C

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chase C
"Better than Jon !!!"
Profile photo of Jean Thomas

Jean Thomas

September 30, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Jean Thomas
"Cold called me twice today! First I don't like sales calls, that call me like they know me and ask for me by my first name like they are a friend. Then I clearly tell him not interested. A little over an hour later he calls again!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Harris

Jessica Harris

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Harris
"Shawn Corbett is an amazing agent. He cares and has compassion for others. His office makes you feel like your apart of a State Farm family. Highly Recommend 🌷"
Profile photo of Jacob kruckeberg

Jacob kruckeberg

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob kruckeberg
"Jake from state farm 👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of the grandma channel

the grandma channel

August 31, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by the grandma channel
"I used to be a long standing customer, but when my premiums went up with no accidents or tickets I called. I was told it was due to hurricane and storm damage in a different state that I was going to help pay for with an increase in premiums. I said nope and left right quick!!!!"
Profile photo of KayAnn Linkenhoker

KayAnn Linkenhoker

June 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by KayAnn Linkenhoker
"Very awesome! Best insurance around, everyone is super friendly and I'm very glad to be getting all of my insurance needs through them. They make it easy. Will be recommending."